Vereine

 

Home

Vorstellung

Satzung

Ziele

Statement

Vereine

Krankenanstalten

Vorstand

Aktuell

Informationen

Service

Wichtige Adressen

Herausgeber

Folgende Einrichtungen
stehen zur Kontaktaufnahme zur Verfügung:


 
Landesverband der
Kehlkopfoperierten
Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.
Vorsitzender:
Winfried Hesser
Kreuzflur 42, 54296 Trier
Tel.: 0651-1700163,
mobil: 0160 8375625,
Fax: 0651-180822,
Email: info@kehlkopflose-rlp.de
oder: Winfried.Hesser@t-online.de

 

 

Bezirksverein
Koblenz/Montabaur
Vorsitzender:
Jürgen Reuter
Schultheiß-Damen-Str. 18,
56567 Neuwied
Tel.: 02631-778765,
Fax: 02631-778765
Email: juergenreuter48@gmx.net
Bezirksverein
Rhein-Nahe-Pfalz
Vorsitzender:
Michael Pfeil
Wiesbadener Strasse 55
65232 Taunusstein
Tel.: 06128-5940,
Fax: 06128-21468,
Email: MPfeil5225@aol.com
Region Nahe
(Bad Kreuznach)
Leiterin:
Ute Müller
Hüffelsheimer Strasse 1
55593 Rüdesheim/Nahe
Tel.: 0671-31605,
Fax: 0671-2986639,
Email: DMueller40@web.de
Region Rhein
(Mainz-Wiesbaden)
Leiterin:
Gertrude Uhr
Schiersteiner Str. 26
65187 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611-805229,
Fax: 0611-8904619
Selbsthilfegruppe KHop Palatina
Kaiserslautern
Leiter:
Thomas Müller
Scheckersgraben 28
67735 Mehlbach
mobil: 01714764688,
Email: to-m-asseur@freenet.de
oder:   Tom@doc-kl.de
Verein
Pirmasens
Vorsitzender:
Konrad Schmidt
Friedrichstr. 8, 66955 Pirmasens
Tel.: 06331-43833,
Fax: 06331-74657,
Email: K.u.I.Schmidt@t-online.de
Bezirksverein
Trier
Vorsitzender:
Karl-Georg Thiel
Auf dem Altengarten 5, 54518 Sehlem
Tel.: 06508-7710,
mobil: 0170 1154365,
Email: karl-georg@gmx.de
Selbsthilfe Kehlkopfloser e.V.
Ludwigshafen/Schifferstadt
Vorsitzende:
Elisabeth Hanich
Radolfstr. 12, 67227 Frankenthal
Tel.: 06233-667066,
Email: elisabeth.hanich@web.de